CONTACT US

San Francisco

3 Embarcadero Center
5th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94111
(415) 644-4100
Contact Us
Darius J. Mozaffarian
Partner & Co-President
White Oak Global Advisors, LLC
+1-415-644-4140
dmozaffarian@whiteoaksf.com

New York

1155 Avenue of the Americas
15th Floor
New York, NY 10036
(212) 887-7999
Contact Us
Kristin Lawless
klawless@whiteoakcf.com

Denver

390 Interlocken Crescent
Suite 350
Broomfield, CO 80021
(303) 379-3081
Contact Us
Kevin L. Grossman
Managing Director, Originations
White Oak Global Advisors, LLC
+1-303-379-3081
kgrossman@whiteoaksf.com

Atlanta

3455 Peachtree Road NE
Suite 500
Atlanta, GA 30326
(404) 995-6681
Contact Us
Christopher A. Gouskos
Managing Director, Originations
White Oak Global Advisors, LLC
+1-404-995-6681
cgouskos@whiteoaksf.com

Chicago

200 S. Wacker Drive
Suite 3100
Chicago, IL 60606
(312) 254-9828
Contact Us
David C. Quon
Managing Director, Originations
White Oak Global Advisors, LLC
+1-312-254-9828
dquon@whiteoaksf.com

Los Angeles

555 West 5th Street
Suite 3380
Los Angeles, CA 90013
(213) 226-5201
Contact Us
Gino Clark
Managing Director
White Oak Commercial Finance
(213) 226-5201
gclark@whiteoakcf.com

Charlotte

11121 Carmel Commons Boulevard
Suite 270
Charlotte, NC 28226
(704) 248-5799
Contact Us
Joe Silipigni
Director, Originations
White Oak Commercial Finance, LLC
+1-704-248-5722
jsilipigni@whiteoakcf.com

Boca Raton

225 NE Mizner Boulevard
Suite 301
Boca Raton, FL 33432
(954) 660-7599
Contact Us
Michael Fortino
Chief Financial Officer & Chief Operating Officer
White Oak Commercial Finance, LLC
+1-954-660-7454
mfortino@whiteoakcf.com

Washington, D.C.

7315 Wisconsin Avenue
Suite 600W
Bethesda, MD 20814
(301) 961-6450
Contact Us
Breena Lewis
Senior Operations Associate
+1-301-961-6450
blewis@whiteoakbc.com

London

WW South Bank Central
22 Upper Ground #720
London, SE1 9PD UK
Contact Us
Thomas K. Otte
Head of Asset Based Lending & Partner
White Oak Asset GP, LLC
+44-1556-730140
totte@whiteoaksf.com

Wales

Ewloe Office
Dee House – St. David’s Park
Ewloe, Flintshire, CH5 3XF UK
+01 244 527 300
Contact Us
Andy Davies
Group Sales Director (UK)
+44 330 058 0836
andy.davies@whiteoakuk.com

Manchester

First Floor, Colwyn Chambers
19 York Street
Manchester, M2 2BA UK
+01 244 527 300
Contact Us
Andy Davies
Group Sales Director (UK)
+44 330 058 0836
andy.davies@whiteoakuk.com

Southampton

Basepoint Enterprise Centre
Unit 3
Andersons Road
Southampton, SO14 5FE UK
+01 238 068 2402
Contact Us
Andy Davies
Group Sales Director (UK)
+44 330 058 0836
andy.davies@whiteoakuk.com

Scotland

58 Waterloo Street
Glasgow, Scotland
G2 7DA Contact Us

*Includes locations of certain entities beneficially owned by White Oak funds and managed accounts.