CONTACT US

San Francisco

3 Embarcadero Center
Suite 550 (5th Floor)
San Francisco, CA 94111
(415) 644-4100
Darius J. Mozaffarian
Partner & Co-President
White Oak Global Advisors, LLC
+1-415-644-4140
dmozaffarian@whiteoaksf.com

New York

1155 Avenue of the Americas
15th Floor
New York, NY 10036
(212) 887-7999
Kristin Lawless
klawless@whiteoakcf.com

Chicago

300 N. LaSalle
Suite 1825
Chicago, IL 60654
David C. Quon
Managing Director, Originations
White Oak Global Advisors, LLC
+1-312-254-9828
dquon@whiteoaksf.com

Miami

1441 Brickell Avenue, Suite 1510
Miami, FL 33131
754-220-9341

Los Angeles

555 West 5th Street
Suite 3380
Los Angeles, CA 90013
(213) 226-5201
Gino Clark
Managing Director
White Oak Commercial Finance
(213) 226-5201
gclark@whiteoakcf.com

Charlotte

4777 Sharon Road
Suite 510
Charlotte, NC 28210
(704) 248-5770
Joe Silipigni
Director, Originations
White Oak Commercial Finance, LLC
+1-704-248-5722
jsilipigni@whiteoakcf.com

Boca Raton

225 NE Mizner Boulevard
Suite 301
Boca Raton, FL 33432
(954) 660-7599
Michael Fortino
Chief Financial Officer & Chief Operating Officer
White Oak Commercial Finance, LLC
+1-954-660-7454
mfortino@whiteoakcf.com

Stamford

263 Tresser Boulevard
One Stamford Plaza, 10th Floor
Stamford, CT 06901
(203) 428-3500

London

1 Poultry
London EC2R 8EJ


+44 (0) 20 8103 6710
Thomas K. Otte
Head of Asset Based Lending & Partner
White Oak Asset GP, LLC
+44-1556-730140
totte@whiteoaksf.com

Chester

2nd Floor
HQ Building
58 Nicholas Street
Chester, CH1 2NP
+44 (0)1244 527300
Andy Davies
Group Sales Director (UK)
+44 330 058 0836
andy.davies@whiteoakuk.com

Dublin

Suite 2,
2 Grand Canal Square
Dublin 2, Ireland, D02 A342
(+353) 879443917

Scotland

58 Waterloo Street
Glasgow, Scotland
G2 7DA
+44 (0)1244 527300

*Includes locations of certain entities beneficially owned by White Oak funds and managed accounts.