Contact Us

Contact Us

We finance a broad cross section of products including term loans, asset-based lending, equipment lending, factoring, supply chain finance and trade finance across multiple industries worldwide.

San Francisco

Headquarters

3 Embarcadero Center
5th Floor
San Francisco, California 94111 +1-415-644-4100 +1-415-644-4199 View MAP
Darius J. Mozaffarian
Partner & Co-President
White Oak Global Advisors, LLC
+1-415-644-4140 dmozaffarian@whiteoaksf.com

New York

900 Third Avenue
18th Floor
New York, NY 10022 +1-212-218-6370 View MAP
Allan J. Marzen
Managing Director, Originations
White Oak Global Advisors, LLC
+1-212-218-6376 amarzen@whiteoaksf.com

Denver

390 Interlocken Crescent
Suite 350
Broomfield, Colorado 80021 View MAP
Kevin L. Grossman
Managing Director, Originations
White Oak Global Advisors, LLC
+1-303-379-3081 kgrossman@whiteoaksf.com

Atlanta

3455 Peachtree Road NE
Suite 500
Atlanta, GA 30326 View MAP
Christopher A. Gouskos
Managing Director, Originations
White Oak Global Advisors, LLC
+1-404-995-6681 cgouskos@whiteoaksf.com

Chicago

200 S. Wacker Drive,
Suite 3100
Chicago, IL 60606 View MAP
David C. Quon
Managing Director, Originations
White Oak Global Advisors, LLC
+1-312-254-9828 dquon@whiteoaksf.com

Los Angeles

12655 W. Jefferson Blvd
Office Number: 04-147
Los Angeles, California 90066 View MAP
Michael Dean
Head of White Oak Trade & Specialty Finance
White Oak Trade & Specialty Finance, LLC
+1-415-644-4125 mdean@whiteoakasset.com

Charlotte

11121 Carmel Commons Blvd.,
Suite 270
Charlotte, North Carolina 28226 View MAP
Joe Silipigni
Director, Originations
White Oak Commercial Finance, LLC
+1-704-248-5722 jsilipigni@whiteoakcf.com

Boca Raton

225 NE Mizner Blvd, Suite 301
Boca Raton, FL 33432
View MAP
Michael Fortino
Chief Financial Officer & Chief Operating Officer
White Oak Commercial Finance, LLC
+1-954-660-7454 mfortino@whiteoakcf.com

London

WW South Bank Central
22 Upper Ground #720
London, SE1 9PD UK
View MAP
Thomas K. Otte
Head of Asset Based Lending & Partner
White Oak Asset GP, LLC
+44-1556-730140 totte@whiteoaksf.com

Washington, D.C.

7315 Wisconsin Avenue
Suite 600W
Bethesda, MD 20814 View MAP
Kwesi Rogers
Chief Executive Officer
+1-301-961-6450 krogers@whiteoakbc.com

*Includes locations of certain entities beneficially owned by White Oak funds and managed accounts.