CONTACT US

San Francisco

3 Embarcadero Center
5th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94111
(415) 644-4100
Darius J. Mozaffarian
Partner & Co-President
White Oak Global Advisors, LLC
+1-415-644-4140
dmozaffarian@whiteoaksf.com

New York

1155 Avenue of the Americas
15th Floor
New York, NY 10036
(212) 887-7999
Kristin Lawless
klawless@whiteoakcf.com

Denver

390 Interlocken Crescent
Suite 350
Broomfield, CO 80021
(303) 379-3081
Kevin L. Grossman
Managing Director, Originations
White Oak Global Advisors, LLC
+1-303-379-3081
kgrossman@whiteoaksf.com

Atlanta

3455 Peachtree Road NE
Suite 500
Atlanta, GA 30326
(404) 995-6681 (White Oak Global Advisors)
(212) 887-7999 (White Oak Commercial Finance)
Christopher A. Gouskos
Managing Director, Originations
White Oak Global Advisors, LLC
+1-404-995-6681 (White Oak Global Advisors)
(212) 887-7999 (White Oak Commercial Finance)
cgouskos@whiteoaksf.com

Chicago

300 N. LaSalle
Suite 1825
Chicago, IL 60654
(312) 254-9828
David C. Quon
Managing Director, Originations
White Oak Global Advisors, LLC
+1-312-254-9828
dquon@whiteoaksf.com

Los Angeles

555 West 5th Street
Suite 3380
Los Angeles, CA 90013
(213) 226-5201
Gino Clark
Managing Director
White Oak Commercial Finance
(213) 226-5201
gclark@whiteoakcf.com

Charlotte

4777 Sharon Road
Suite 510
Charlotte, NC 28210
(704) 248-5770
Joe Silipigni
Director, Originations
White Oak Commercial Finance, LLC
+1-704-248-5722
jsilipigni@whiteoakcf.com

Boca Raton

225 NE Mizner Boulevard
Suite 301
Boca Raton, FL 33432
(954) 660-7599
Michael Fortino
Chief Financial Officer & Chief Operating Officer
White Oak Commercial Finance, LLC
+1-954-660-7454
mfortino@whiteoakcf.com

Washington, D.C.

7315 Wisconsin Avenue
Suite 600W
Bethesda, MD 20814
(301) 961-6450
Breena Lewis
Senior Operations Associate
+1-301-961-6450
blewis@whiteoakbc.com

London

19 Great Winchester Street
London, EC2N 2JA UK

Thomas K. Otte
Head of Asset Based Lending & Partner
White Oak Asset GP, LLC
+44-1556-730140
totte@whiteoaksf.com

Wales

Ewloe Office
Dee House – St. David’s Park
Ewloe, Flintshire, CH5 3XF UK
+01 244 527 300
Andy Davies
Group Sales Director (UK)
+44 330 058 0836
andy.davies@whiteoakuk.com

Manchester

First Floor, Colwyn Chambers
19 York Street
Manchester, M2 2BA UK
+01 244 527 300
Andy Davies
Group Sales Director (UK)
+44 330 058 0836
andy.davies@whiteoakuk.com

Southampton

Basepoint Enterprise Centre
Unit 3
Andersons Road
Southampton, SO14 5FE UK
+01 238 068 2402
Andy Davies
Group Sales Director (UK)
+44 330 058 0836
andy.davies@whiteoakuk.com

Scotland

58 Waterloo Street
Glasgow, Scotland
G2 7DA

*Includes locations of certain entities beneficially owned by White Oak funds and managed accounts.